As a direct reseller, you will from, time to time, deactivate or activate your resellers or customers. This can be very easily done from your direct reseller account itself by following the below steps:
Login to your direct reseller account from the Alerts Application.
Find the “Reseller” option on the left-hand menu and click on it to collapse it. Click on “Manage Customers”.
The below page will appear. On the right side of the page, next to the account you want to modify, find the card icon as shown below:
The below pop-up will appear. Enter the credits that need to be added to the account, mention a note that will help you track or trace this transaction futuristically and click on “Save”.
The credits will be added to the account for their usage.
You can also see a historical view of the credit transactions of the accounts by following the below steps:
Open the “Manage Customers” menu.
Next to the account which you want to check the transaction history, find the “i” account as shown below:
You will get a pop up of the last transactions of the account